Refer a friend now and get one month free every time a friend purchases his/her first yearly plan!  Learn More

Refer friends and get months free.

Transparent pricing. No surprises.

2 Months Free
on Yearly Plan

Starter
Professional

Free

for beginners

per month

*plus taxes

    • Client Proofing
    • 1 Project
    • 2 Folders
    • Upload upto 150 images
    • 2 Photo Tags
    • Portfolio
    • Custom Domain Not Available
    • Filter images by clients Not Available
    • Upload Videos
    • Portfolio Website
    • 256 SSL Security
    • Standard 18 hr/day Support
    • Client Proofing
    • Unlimited Projects
    • Unlimited Folders
    • Unlimited Photo Tags
    • Upload unlimited images
    • Client gallery, Activity emails, and Portfolio
    • Choose your own Custom Domain
    • Filter images by clients
    • Upload unlimited videos
    • Portfolio Website
    • 256 SSL Security
    • High Priority 18 hr/day Support

Each project is valid for 3 months. You can extend the validity for Rs. 100 / project / month

Features to boost your workflow

control-img
Complete control

Allow clients download or comment on photos. You’re on a front sheet to drive the project.

password-img
Private photo and video galleries

Every photo gallery has a unique URL and password protection. Secured with 256bit SSL certificate.

password-img New
Organize your photo tags

Collect your preferences from your clients. Customize your photo tags and organize your images.

password-img New
Copy your lightroom list

Furthermore copying the local list, you can now copy the lightroom list of the photos selected by your clients.

feedback-img
Easy client feedback

Get comments or the selection of liked photo by one or multiple clients on each project.

watermark-img
Watermarked images

Watermark your image when you want to protect the images against unwanted sharing.

branding-img
Your personal branding

Add your personal branding on a store front. Client will see your logo. No crive branding.

download-img
Digital downloads

Download the selected photos or videos or get the name of selected photos easily to get you going.

  • 1000+

      Photographers

  • 950K+

      Photos Uploaded

  • 37%

      Productivity Boost

Frequently asked questions

What is EasyShare?

Crive EasyShare helps you securely share images and videos via protected galleries and collect feedback on each photo with ease. It’s a platform for you to share, deliver and proof images from client.

What are photo tags?

Ever wondered, how your clients can convey which photos they need for a digital album or how to know the preferences of all the photo needs on a physical album?
Well, photo tags help you there! Customise the details you want from a client and your client can tag the photos with the preference they have.

What is the project validity?

Project is a folder where you can add number of photos and share that with your clients for instant feedback. Every project has a validity of 3 months. Of course, you can extend the validity of projects with a simple and flexible option.
As the project expires, you will have another month to extend the project validity. Please note that, every data of the project will expires after a month of project expiration. And there is no way to retrieve it back.

Can I build portfolio for free?

Yes. You can create a portfolio for free with Crive. No hidden charges.

How your referral scheme works?

You will have your unique referral code. Share that code with your friends and get 1 month free for each of your friend joining yearly plan of Crive.
Your friends will get 10% flat discount on any plan over Crive with your code. Win-win for all. :)

Note: The reward is applicable only if you have subscribed to any of our professional plans (yearly or monthly).

Are my images secured with Crive?

Absolutely! We are using 256-bit encryption to secure your images. Crive is hosted on the same infrastructure used by NASA, AirBNB and other respected organizations.
Also, every project has a unique auto-generated link and access pin. The user won't be able to access your photos without this unique link and pin.
On top of that, all images will have your copyright text. So all your images are safe with Crive.

Refer friends. Get 1 month free.*

And your friend gets 10% discount on the first purchase.

*You need to be subscribed to monthly or yearly plan.

Customers Stories